Hello COR party contingent! Hope this message find you all well and settled into 2011!

We’re only 2 weeks into the new year and we already have a brand spanking new mix for your aural delectation and delight from COR’s house brother and one half of Cab-Vol Mr Rosko Siffredi.

Rosko has been kind enough to whip up this little 1hour and 33mins disco and house burner.

The second mix from the COR camp for 2011. Rosko mixes up a storm with 20 of his favourite ditties from the past year.

Grab an earful and make sure you download too! Well worth it!

Track Listing:

1) AFMB – afriendlyrideonthepressureboat
2) No Requests – Jonesin for You
3) Aurra – Such a Feeling
4) Jestofunk – I’m Gonna Love You
5) Imagination – Changes (Dimitri From Paris Mix)
6) Blue Moderne – Through the Night
7) The OJ’s – Darlin Darlin Baby (Deep and Disco Edit)
8) The SOS Band – The Finest
9) Heavy Disco – Raise the Spirit
10) Cole Medeina – Back Strokin
11) Manmade – Party Block Rocker (T.M. Klein Mix)
12) Family Tree ft. Sharon Brown – Family Tree
13) Locksmith – Far Beyond
14) Black Cock – No Way Back
15) Yotam Amni – Jay Dillas Dream
16) Patchworks – Talk is Cheap
17) Nichloas – Just Like Magic
18) Francis Inferno – So Divine
19) Sir Woolfy – Brooklyn Creams
20) Mindless Boogie – Dolly (Peter Visti Edit)

Cracking selection Rosko and wonderfully mixed. Thank you!

Hope you all enjoy.

Big Love.


Know someone who might like this? Share the love...