Roll Call- The Friends of COR

Big love to the people who have helped to make our parties the best in the land! We couldn’t do it without you…..

Production Team

Martyn Knight – Interior Decor
Tara Knight – Interior Decor
Chris Bowley – Sound System
Kurt & Ed – Funktion One Sound
Lisa Gomer – Video, Film & Advertising
Matt Sills – Photography (http://www.mattsills.co.uk) (http://www.wallspacearts.com)
James Porter – Artistry & Production
Rasta Paul – Artistry, Production & Catering
Shelley Balsom – Catering
Ian Parmiter – Props & Promotions (www.ianparmiter.co.uk)
Andrea – Flowers
Azra – Bringing Ibiza love
Nia Bradley-Hobbs – Giving love and freedom to express
Jessica Banting – Props and interior strangeness (http://jessicabanting.blogspot.com)
Samm Agnew – Make up and general gorg (http://sammmagnew.com)
Steve Bomford – Photography (http://www.stevebomford.co.uk)
Divine Aesthetic – Artwork and Web Design (http://lovedadesign.com)

Backroom Boys & Girls

Tristan Savage – Artwork & Publicity (strong-island.co.uk) (tristan-savage.com)
Paul Gonella –
Publicity (http://www.strong-island.co.uk)
Andy Leighton – Printing
Roland – Printing
Rick Christie – COR HQ (http://www.headhairdressing.co.uk)
Alister Luckett – COR Album Production
Barry Barnett – COR Edits Production
Dave Jarvis & Roual Galloway – Faith Magazine (http://www.faithfanzine.com)
Matt Johnson – Tirk Records (http://www.theagencylondon.co.uk)
Dicky – Wardrobe (http://www.sabresales.co.uk)
Gary – Portsmouth City Council EHO
Punch Magazine – Wonderful Wonderful Artwork

Venues

The Beckys @ The Wine Vaults
Ben Mills @ Little Johnny Russell (http://www.littlejohnnyrussells.com)
Michael @ The Southsea Social Club (http://tinyurl.com/southsea-social-club)
Kieren Wilson @ Cafe Citrus (http://www.cafecitrus.co.uk)
Marie Boydell @ The Atrium (http://bit.ly/the_atrium)
Grahame @ The One Eyed Dog
Sam @ Kingfisher Chip Shop (http://tinyurl.com/kingfisher-chip-shop)
The Mirchi
The Surf Grill Shack
Basement Jacks

Guest Players

Diesel
Greg Wilson (http://www.electrofunkroots.co.uk)
Bill Brewster (http://djhistory.com)
Michael Cook
Rockabilly Tom
Sean Hollingsworth
Jim Barber
Handsome Dave Rocker
Albino Monkey
(http://www.ilovesumo.com)
Bellway Brothers
DJ Stan
Paul Cochrane
Hearts Of Oak
(www.myspace.com/heartsofoakband)
Ricky Eastman – Angel Heart Jazz Quartet

Big Love.

Roll Call- The Friends of COR

Big love to the people who have helped to make our parties the best in the land! We couldn’t do it without you…..

Production Team

Martyn Knight – Interior Decor
Tara Knight – Interior Decor
Chris Bowley – Sound System
Kurt – Funktion One Sound
Lisa Gomer – Video, Film & Advertising
Matt Sills – Photography (http://www.mattsills.co.uk) (http://www.wallspacearts.com)
James Porter – Artistry & Production
Rasta Paul – Artistry, Production & Catering
Shelley Balsom – Catering
Ian Parmiter – Props & Promotions (www.ianparmiter.co.uk)
Andrea – Flowers
Azra – Bringing Ibiza love
Nia Bradley-Hobbs – Giving love and freedom to express

Backroom Boys & Girls

Tristan Savage – Artwork & Publicity (http://www.strong-island.co.uk)
Andy Leighton – Printing
Roland – Printing
Rick Christie – COR HQ (http://www.headhairdressing.co.uk)
Alister Luckett – COR Album Production
Barry Barnett – COR Edits Production
Dave Jarvis & Roual Galloway – Faith Magazine (http://www.faithfanzine.com)
Matt Johnson – Tirk Records (http://www.theagencylondon.co.uk)
Dicky – Wardrobe (http://www.sabresales.co.uk)
Gary – Portsmouth City Council EHO

Venues

The Beckys @ The Wine Vaults
Ben Mills @ Little Johnny Russell (http://www.littlejohnnyrussells.com)
Michael @ The Southsea Social Club (http://tinyurl.com/southsea-social-club)
Kieren Wilson @ Cafe Citrus (http://www.cafecitrus.co.uk)
Marie Boydell @ The Atrium (http://bit.ly/the_atrium)
Grahame @ The One Eyed Dog
Sam @ Kingfisher Chip Shop (http://tinyurl.com/kingfisher-chip-shop)
The Mirchi
The Surf Grill Shack
Basement Jacks
+ more to add here

Guest Players

Diesel
Greg Wilson (http://www.electrofunkroots.co.uk)
Bill Brewster (http://djhistory.com)
Rockabilly Tom
Sean Hollingsworth
Jim Barber
Handsome Dave Rocker
Albino Monkey (http://www.ilovesumo.com)
Bellway Brothers
DJ Stan
Paul Cochrane
Hearts Of Oak (www.myspace.com/heartsofoakband)
Ricky Eastman – Angel Heart Jazz Quartet

Know someone who might like this? Share the love...